In order to promote accessibility and connection, we are proposing fun activities for you to do at home or at the office

E-learning

E-learning

To get to know someone, it is necessary to understand them. To understand them, one of the keys is to master their language. However, many deaf people struggle with French. That’s why we are developing e-learning courses that help the deaf get better at written French.

Awareness

Awareness

Creative and innovative measures were developed to ease and promote communication between deaf employees and their managers and colleagues and to give you the tools to communicate with your deaf clients, since the deaf are consumers of your products just like everybody else.

Workshops

Workshops

To develop the imagination of deaf children and increase the awareness of hearing children. The creation of fairy tales in French Sign Language, French subtitles with digital voice overs and our traveling duo of deaf and hearing storytellers in schools, media libraries and associations to bring life to the fairy tales for the children and their families. To promote exchange with the little ones: baby sign language workshops.

Afin de favoriser l’accessibilité et la rencontre, nous vous proposons des activités ludiques, à faire chez nous, à la maison ou au bureau

E-learning

E-learning

Pour pouvoir aller à la rencontre de l’autre, il faut le comprendre. Pour le comprendre, l’une des clés est de maîtriser sa langue. Cependant, de nombreux Sourds ont des difficultés avec le français. C’est pourquoi nous développons des cours en formation à distance (e-learning), qui permettent aux Sourds de se perfectionner en français écrit.

Sensibilisation

Sensibilisation

Des dispositifs créatifs et innovants ont été élaborés, afin de faciliter et favoriser la communication du salarié Sourd avec les managers et les collaborateurs ou si vous avez des clients Sourds, puisque les Sourds sont des consommateurs de vos produits, comme tout un chacun. afin de vous donner les clefs pour communiquer avec vos clients Sourds.

Ateliers

Ateliers

Pour développer l’imaginaire des enfants sourds et sensibiliser les enfants entendants. : Création de contes en LSF, sous-titrés en français et avec voix off en version numérique, ou déplacement de notre binôme de conteurs sourd et entendant dans les écoles, médiathèques et associations afin de faire vivre ces contes auprès des enfants et de leurs familles. Pour favoriser l’échange avec les plus petits : ateliers bébé signe.